top of page

In Review: 2023

SINGAPORE: Celebrating and looking back at 2023.

2023 was a year of milestones for us, reflecting our commitment to yachting through our platform and partnerships. As we turn the page to 2024, let's revisit the foundations we have set for the future.


January 2023

We kicked off the year at Aquator Marine with a focus on enhancing our yacht management software, aiming to set new industry benchmarks in operational efficiency and integration.

February 2023

We released detailed walk-through videos for our Planned Maintenance System and new platform, offering an intuitive understanding of our solutions. We also welcomed new talents to our team, bolstering our capacity for innovation.

March 2023

In March, we showcased our commitment to providing bespoke solutions by announcing our custom software development services, tailored to meet the unique demands of our clients and ensure the adaptability of our software.

April 2023

April was highlighted by our strategic partnership with LJ Logbooks and our presence at the Palma Superyacht Village. This emphasized our pursuit of integrated and comprehensive yacht management solutions.

May 2023

Our global outreach efforts were evident in May, marked by our active participation in the Palma International Boat Show. We also expanded our suite of solutions with the launch of Passage Planning and Refit Management modules.

June 2023

In June, we proudly launched our Smart Documents module and a digital Safety Management System (SMS). Smart Documents revolutionizes document management in the yachting industry, replacing outdated paper-based systems and catering to various market segments. Our digital SMS system, similar to Smart Documents, offers a suite of tools to modernize yacht management, featuring a real-time dashboard, flexible editor, and template creation for SMS.

July 2023

July saw the introduction of custom reports in our software, enhancing data handling and presentation capabilities for yacht management data.

August 2023

August was a significant month for us as we upgraded our Certificate Tracking feature and initiated the development of the Fleet AIS Tracker. We also started a partnership with a Satellite AIS provider, expanding our tracking capabilities.

September 2023

The launch of the Fleet AIS Tracker in September was a significant step forward in our tracking solutions, offering comprehensive and real-time vessel tracking.

October 2023

In October, we introduced the New Build Management module, further expanding the scope of our yacht management platform to segments like shipyards and refit facilities.

November 2023

November was notable with the launch of our API Ecosystem, marking a significant enhancement in our software’s integration and functionality capabilities.


December 2023

We concluded the year with significant upgrades and the launch of PMS v2, demonstrating our continuous commitment to evolving and enhancing our yacht management solutions.


Looking Ahead to 2024

As we sail into 2024, our focus remains on delivering innovative solutions that reimagine yacht management. We plan further product development, participation in boat shows, team expansion, and global outreach, continuing our journey to lead in the yachting industry.


We extend our thanks to our clients and partners who have been integral to our journey. Your trust is our motivation to push the boundaries. Together, let's embark on another year of innovation and success, with Aquator Marine leading the way. We're excited to simplify Yacht Management for everyone, through our software, education, and community.


Team Aquator

תגובות


bottom of page